2011 in review

 

Its January 1st and I have received my annual report from WordPress. No surprises in it really, apart from the fact that I thought I had updated it more throughout the year. Hopefully this will be fixed in 2012 as I have a few new projects that will require me to me more active in the community.

I might go back and review some of my past articles that gained me activity and see if they could use some improving, as I’m getting no feedback from the people who are reading them, and it feels kinda lonely not getting any comments, but hey, I don’t really leave comments either so I shouldnt complain.

The first half of the new year will involve a lot of projects both for my full-time job and for my community based effort, so finding time to blog about them will all come down to time management on my part.

For those interested, check out the link below to see the full report of my blog from the year.

Click here to see the complete report.

PCV

About Phill McSherry
Phill McSherry has been working in the Australian IT industry for over 20 years and is the technical manager and solutions architect for managed services provider Titan Solutions - www.titansolutions.com.au

Leave a comment